Author Topic: New to Fredding  (Read 5292 times)

Offline ryanchealth

• Why did I want a job at 16?
So I came up with a couple of mission using the Blue Planet 3.2.3 update. I am coming up with a bit of a storyline so tell me what you think. I am completely new to this and I have NO programming experience.  I think I created a wepbage in my Computer class in either 96' or 97'. 

Offline Colonol Dekker

• HLP is my mistress
  • Aken Tigh Dekker- you've probably heard me
    • My old squad sub-domain
That looks like a campaign file, it'll need missions to play anything.

Highly recommend the tutorials included with the game, and the tutorial on our modding wiki.
Campaigns I've added my distinctiveness to-
- Blue Planet: Battle Captains
-Battle of Neptune
-Between the Ashes 2
-Blue planet: Age of Aquarius
-FOTG?
-Inferno R1
-Ribos: The aftermath / -Retreat from Deneb
-Sol: A History
-TBP EACW teaser
-Earth Brakiri war
-TBP Fortune Hunters (I think?)
-TBP Relic
-Trancsend (Possibly?)
-Uncharted Territory
-Vassagos Dirge
-War Machine
(Others lost to the mists of time and no discernible audit trail)

Your friendly Orestes tactical controller.

Secret bomb God.
That one time I got permabanned and got to read who was being bitxhy about me :p....
GO GO DEKKER RANGERSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
President of the Scooby Doo Model Appreciation Society
The only good Zod is a dead Zod
NEWGROUNDS COMEDY GOLD, UPDATED DAILY
http://badges.steamprofile.com/profile/default/steam/76561198011784807.png

Offline ryanchealth

When I try to upload the other files it states the upload folder is full.

Offline ryanchealth