Author Topic: Wiki file upload is down..  (Read 3577 times)

Offline Wanderer

• Wiki Warrior
  • Mostly harmless
Wiki file upload is down..
The upload directory (/var/www/vhosts/hard-light.net/httpdocs/wiki/images) is not writable by the webserver.

That is the only thing i get when i access this page
http://www.hard-light.net/wiki/index.php/Special:Upload
Do not meddle in the affairs of coders for they are soggy and hard to light

Offline Wanderer

• Wiki Warrior
  • Mostly harmless
Re: Wiki file upload is down..
Is this possible to get fixed or can I (well.. hopefully we) post the images to someone who has rights to upload stuff there?

Offline NGTM-1R

• I reject your reality and substitute my own
  • Syndral Active. 0410.
I'd like to echo this concern as I'm just getting started on the TBP shiplist (currently cleaning up the Aurora entry so I have a usable template).
"Load sabot. Target Zaku, direct front!"

A Feddie Story

Offline Wanderer

• Wiki Warrior
  • Mostly harmless
Mandatory once per week bump...

:bump:

Offline Taristin

• Snipes
  • BlueScalie
    • Skelkwank Shipyards
Great having a support forum that the administration ignores, eh?
Freelance Modeler | Amateur Artist

Offline Mars

• I have no originality
  • Attempting unreasonable levels of reasonable
Yeah... I thought it was just cause I didn't have some sort of authorization

Offline Goober5000

• HLP Loremaster
    • Goober5000 Productions
I've come to the conclusion that I'm the only admin who checks outside of Administration and Hard Light. :(

Offline Fury

• The Curmudgeon
I do check, but I don't have much interest in HLP these days, much less in problems.

Offline Sandwich

• Got Screen?
    • Minecraft
    • Twitter
    • Brainzipper
Sorry guys... I've been stuck in the post-"away-from-work-for-a-month" craziness. The problem's fixed now.
SERIOUSLY...! | {The Sandvich Bar} - Rhino-FS2 Tutorial | CapShip Turret Upgrade | The Complete FS2 Ship List | System Background Package