Author Topic: Professional Voice Actor here.  (Read 12121 times)

Professional Voice Actor here.
I'm a professional voice actor, and since i have developed a passion for FS2, i'd very much like to do some voice acting , if anyone would like me.

Im australian, but my accent isnt picked up, and i can imitate almost anyone. I have a deep accent, being that im 23. (Think Lieutenant Samsa, i can imitate his voice perfectly).

Offline Mefustae

• Chevron locked...
Re: Professional Voice Actor here.
(Think Lieutenant Samsa, i can imitate his voice perfectly).
I'm sure we'd all get a kick if you uploaded a sample of your rendition of Samsa's "Welcome to Vega, Ensign" speech.

Offline Nuclear1

(Think Lieutenant Samsa, i can imitate his voice perfectly).
I'm sure we'd all get a kick if you uploaded a sample of your rendition of Samsa's "Welcome to Vega, Ensign" speech.

That's Loukakis.

Samsa is the guy who sounds like an announcer from the early '00/late 90's Chevy commercials.  And that is a very good thing. 

I'm sure the major projects will find use for you. :)  If not, I may have a spot open up shortly.
Spoon - I stand in awe by your flawless fredding. Truely, never before have I witnessed such magnificant display of beamz.
Axem -  I don't know what I'll do with my life now. Maybe I'll become a Nun, or take up Macrame. But where ever I go... I will remember you!
Axem - Sorry to post again when I said I was leaving for good, but something was nagging me. I don't want to say it in a way that shames the campaign but I think we can all agree it is actually.. incomplete. It is missing... Voice Acting.
Quanto - I for one would love to lend my beautiful singing voice into this wholesome project.
Nuclear1 - I want a duet.
AndrewofDoom - Make it a trio!

Offline Mefustae

• Chevron locked...
That's Loukakis.

Samsa is the guy who sounds like an announcer from the early '00/late 90's Chevy commercials.  And that is a very good thing.
I have been shamed.

Offline Nuclear1