Author Topic: Halo mod for FS2!  (Read 4254 times)

This is for all who whant the chance to fight the Covenant in space!

this is a sample of the script!:

Halo
The 2nd coming

It all stared two years ago the UNSC was at peace, and then suddenly it all ended, we where priest into a war we thought would never happen. We were attacked by a Group of Aliens whom call themselves the Covenant; they destroyed the colony called Harvest.

After a series of lost battles UNSC Admiral Preston Cole made the Cole Protocol which was to caked as a way not to lead the Covenant back to Earth.

My name is Jack Amend I am a pilot for UNSC and my two wing mates are Benn and Wrestler. We are all part of the 147th a top of the line fighter squadron. I serve on the battle courser Apollo’s Hammer, flagship of the 109th battle group, under Captain Henry Casher’s command.

We were all at the mess hall when it all happened. Our battle group came under attack by a Covenant fleet witch was made up of 3 Warfrigets, 2 battle coursers and 4 destroyers, and 1 battle ship.

We all new what we had to do but that was going to be hell to do. Captain Henry sounded a red alert; we all got into our fighters and rushed out the fighter bay. After witch we fought in a bloody battle.

------------------
The Ancients a old and proud reace, one that is not all alone, and I am not one of them, but I am Nouben.
The Ancients a old and proud reace, one that is not all alone, and I am not one of them, but I am Nouben.

Interesting idea... the problem is,  I don't know if the Halo models are availible for download anywhere. If not, modders would have to build everything from scratch.

Originally posted by Sushi mk. 2:
Interesting idea... the problem is,  I don't know if the Halo models are availible for download anywhere. If not, modders would have to build everything from scratch.

I can see that, but I need some help now... so what do you think of the script?

------------------

Offline Inquisitor

just beat Halo.