Author Topic: Meeting Ground (Arrange games here)  (Read 29919 times)

Offline FSHero

Meeting Ground (Arrange games here)
Hello, myself and FSW will plan on playing Diaspora multi tonight, Sat 2012-09-08 at 2300 BST (2200 GMT i think this works out as).

Everyone is free to join; I, FSHero, will likely be the host. I will be hanging out in the IRC channel (irc.esper.net #hard-light), so meet us there!
« Last Edit: September 08, 2012, 02:00:04 pm by CooperHawkes »

Offline FSHero

Re: Meeting Ground (Arrange games here)
Lol, was looking for this post; looks like someone moved it to a new, more sensible, location. Thanks!

Offline CooperHawkes

• NippleNeck (at least i got something to play with)
sry, im quite new to the whole moderator business. but as the multiplayer board is still very comprehensible, i figured its not that hard to find a split or moved topic :)
take me out to the black,
tell 'em i ain't coming back,
i don't care, i'm still free,
you can't take the sky from me

Offline MatthTheGeek

• Captain Obvious
  • Frenchie McFrenchface
Standard policy would be to post a locked thread like this in lieu and place of the moved thread (if you did make one I missed it).
People are stupid, therefore anything popular is at best suspicious.

Mod management tools     -     Wiki stuff!     -     Help us help you

666maslo666: Releasing a finished product is not a good thing! It is a modern fad.

SpardaSon21: it seems like you exist in a permanent state of half-joking misanthropy

Axem: when you put it like that, i sound like an insane person

bigchunk1: it's not retarded it's american!
bigchunk1: ...

batwota: steele's maneuvering for the coup de gras
MatthTheGeek: you mispelled grĂ¢ce
Awaesaar: grace
batwota: oh right :P
Darius: ah!
Darius: yes, i like that
MatthTheGeek: the way you just spelled it it means fat
Awaesaar: +accent I forgot how to keyboard
MatthTheGeek: or grease
Darius: the killing fat!
Axem: jabba does the coup de gras
MatthTheGeek: XD