Author Topic: So who's new here?  (Read 6992 times)

Offline IPAndrews

• Disgruntled Customer
  • This site stole my work
Introduce yourself then. :)
Be warned: This site's admins stole 100s of hours of my work. They will do it to you.

Offline Tamlin

Me, Just waiting to computer back from shop.Despartly needed upgrade. Got the Project copied on disks and can't wait to play.BigTime B5 fan,literally I own all the seasons the movies and even poor Crusade.In fact the only thing[ Sci fi shows] that i like more is Farscape.

me, just found the community.  Already posted an introduction topic.  Nice to meet you all.  Seems like a good group, and I'm excited about new FS developments. 
Could we with ink the ocean fill, and were the skies of parchment made
Were every stalk on earth a quill, and every man a scribe by trade
To write the love of God above, would drain the ocean dry
Nor could the scroll contain the whole, though stretched from sky to sky!

i guess im new ive been following for a long time i just dont post much

Offline Adamant

Me.  I have problems, as some of you have discovered. 
Check your six, jackhole.

Offline diceman111

• Keep on playing Glottis, keep on playing.....
I am new got my new computer a few months ago but havent installed FS until now and what do I see babylon project and some great campaigns, now I have to go and watch the B5 DVD´s
Flames Of War Chapter III - http://web.comhem.se/~u35702611

"If at first you don't succeed try a bigger thermonuclear weapon" - My philosophy on life

"I dont care if we smack it into her or smack it out of her just aslong as there's smacking invovled" - Max from Sam & Max Situation Comedy

I live in Sweden and before anybody ask NO we do not have polar bears walking on our streets thats Norway, we have penguins (Red ones with blue dots)

(These messages was brought to you by the people from DFWD (Diceman For World Domination))

Offline Animosity322

• Madness Incarnate