Author Topic: renegade capital ships info  (Read 11719 times)

Offline starlord

renegade capital ships info
Hi, I'm starlord.

This is a plea to all renegade legion fans out there (there must still be some). I am trying to finish the story of the renegade legion universe and for that I need all info on the renegade (and TOG) capital ships.

Please help me so the project can continue. The story must be finished.

advice awaited eagerly.

best regards.

mike.

Re: renegade capital ships info
I'd help, but I have no knowledge of the game and there's little info about it. Sorry
That's cool and ....disturbing at the same time o_o  - Vasudan Admiral

"Don't play games with me. You just killed someone I like, that is not a safe place to stand. I'm the Doctor. And you're in the biggest library in the universe. Look me up."

"Quick everyone out of the universe now!"

Offline Flipside

• əp!sd!l£
Moved to gaming, you're more likely to get a response there.

Good luck :)

Offline starlord

Thanks: I think I found some renegades in the battletech series. :nod:
I desperately need those ships, which reminds me: you'll go haywire when you see them: they are uniquely beautiful and it's a crime not to have included them in more renegades space combat games (like jacob's star).

Offline Inquisitor

Isn't this a board game?
No signature.

Offline starlord

Yup! but a space combat game called battle for jacob's star was spawned out of this universe and I think it's great.

And I would like to see one day the story end.

Great leap today, I didn't find everything yet, but you can see the cap ships there (most of them, that is, as new designs like the seneca are still missing).

http://members.tripod.com/~Cwintel/leviathan.pdf (page 45 to 56).

And the interceptors are there: http://www.the-underdogs.info/games/r/renegade/files/renegade-ships.zip

please look at those ships, they rock! what would you think of flying a fighter against those leviathans? ;7

so long.

Offline Inquisitor