Author Topic: Unholy Alliance update to SCP please  (Read 9063 times)

Offline Mobius

• Back where he started
  • Porto l'azzurro Dolce Stil Novo nella fantascienza
    • The Lightblue Ribbon | Cultural Project
Re: Unholy Alliance update to SCP please
That'd be a problem...
The Lightblue Ribbon

Inferno: Nostos - Alliance
Series Resurrecta: {{FS Wiki Portal}} -  Gehenna's Gate - The Spirit of Ptah - Serendipity (WIP) - <REDACTED> (WIP)
FreeSpace Campaign Restoration Project
A tribute to FreeSpace in my book: Riflessioni dall'Infinito
My interviews: [ 1 ] - [ 2 ] - [ 3 ]

Offline NathanP

Hi

New here but i've been playing FS2 retail for 8 years now.  I've got a fair few old campaigns off the net over the years including this one.  I don't mind doing all the spell and grammar checking but that is the limit of my skills with fred 2.

Let me know if you want me to carry on - i've already done 3 missions and i'll post the updated vp up when finished.

Offline Mobius

• Back where he started
:welcomesilver:

Welcome to the HLPBB!!! :D

Go ahead and let us know about your progress... ;)
The Lightblue Ribbon

Series Resurrecta: {{FS Wiki Portal}} -  Gehenna's Gate - The Spirit of Ptah - Serendipity (WIP) - <REDACTED> (WIP)

Offline NathanP

:bump:

Ok a progress update,  i've been through the files twice now to correct all the spelling & grammar and i'm nearly finished - i keep finding the odd one that i've missed.  I have a problem with mission's 43 & 44 though - it keeps telling me that i'm missing some mssion/ship data - i'll work on this over the next couple of weeks to see if i can sort it, i also need to patch admiral nelsons updated table files into the vp and test a few missions to make sure i haven't broken something else, then i'll get it uploaded - hopefully by the end of may

Offline Mobius

• Back where he started
Shouldn't we work together on it? :)
The Lightblue Ribbon

Offline ShadowGorrath

• Not funny or clever