Author Topic: help  (Read 3986 times)

hey ive been off for a while so i duno the latest development in inferno... but i couldnt find the original inferno campaign here so i dled it at game spot. i finish the first chapter and that was it. im sure the story doesnt end here i saw the ssj gigas and they havent even destroyed it yet, wtf? can some1 pls tell where to get the rest of the campaign? ty  :D :nod: :D :lol: :lol: ;7 ;7 ;) ;) ;)
The only forgiveness is between them and God, it is up to me to arrange for that meeting.

It's coming.  If I understand it right, first they're converting Inferno R1 (the one you played) to a fully SCP compatible format, then they're going to focus on the other chapters (which have all had some work done AFAIK)
Could we with ink the ocean fill, and were the skies of parchment made
Were every stalk on earth a quill, and every man a scribe by trade
To write the love of God above, would drain the ocean dry
Nor could the scroll contain the whole, though stretched from sky to sky!

No, they're rebuilding it from the ground up, pretty much. It'll be closer to a Total Conversion than an add-on campaign once INF SCP is released.

Rampage is the one working on INF SCP (Woomeister is mainly busy with Inferno: Alliance, a prequel to Inferno).

And do not ask him when it will be done, all you'll get is a "when it's done" answer.  ;)
"You need to believe in things that aren't true. How else can they become?" -DEATH, Discworld

"You can fight like a krogan, run like a leopard, but you'll never be better than Commander Shepard!"

Offline asyikarea51

• -__-||
I have half a mind to make a parallel campaign using R1 on 3.6.9 as a base, some halfway missions done, but I'm having trouble with cargo containers not responding to events/objectives... other than the fact that the original R1 looks pretty "messy" to me.

I'm not surprised that the team decided to start from scratch...
Inferno plz
The Power of Nightmares