Archived Boards > Archived Machina Terra Threads

MT storyline

(1/5) > >>

Vasudan Commander:
I was wondering if one of you guys from MT would be so kind as to give us a rough outline of what the storyline of MT is? Thanks  ;)

Raven2001:
Ok

You see, there's these funny pink rabbits from another galaxy, and their looking forward to conquer the universe.

So basically the GTVA has to hold off the rabbit advance. You'll be playing Alpha 2 (Alpha 1 has retired), and will engage in compelling missions against the pink rabbits.

Basically thats it. For more info you can check the fiction section of the Machina Terra website :D

Hades:
 :lol:  Nice I for one will love to shoot there guts out. ;)

Gloriano:

--- Quote ---his thread and this forum are actually being not being replied to at all.  Styxx has enabled the staff to transmit directly to your subconscious mind, and you only think you are seeing this forum.  Further, there is actually no Machina Terra Mod.  Well I am not technically correct in that, there is a mod, it exists, but only in our heads, as we of the MT staff share our thoughts....and Styxx head is a scary place to be.  I digress, When you download MT, you will actually be downloading nothing but a conscious thought, which is being placed into your subconscious by what Styxx invented and HiG calls "The Pink Leg Warmers of Speed". 

How do they work?