Author Topic: Bullying on FSO MULTI  (Read 2236 times)

Offline jedimasterseth

• ~#fLinT#~
    • MySpace
Bullying on FSO MULTI
Dear Quantumdelta and Everyone Else...

Im a fun sorta guy - that's my personalilty. That doesnt mean u start kicking me?? And everytime I play to abuse me? and Belittle me? Again and Again? And on HLP? I mean im a real person - Philip, 29, England - and play this game for fun. I host games without fail every Sat and Wed night. Multi had died by Jan this year and I helped restart it by being there EVERY time and gathering people. I have been playing for 3 years now. I am quite a good pilot as well.

Ur attitude? Like im some sorta ****? Im hurt and upset. Bet ur laughing out now, but Im hurt n upset.

Have a heart,

Philip aka Flint

MODS: surely this cannot be allowed to happen?? I am about to quit from this game and site altogether...

Jedimasterseth a.k.a FLINT

Offline The E

• He's Ebeneezer Goode
  • Nothing personal, just tech support.
    • Steam
    • Twitter
Re: Bullying on FSO MULTI
Flint, please. One, you have been told, repeatedly, that your behaviour in the chat room is disrupting and annoying. You were kicked after being told, at least twice, to can it. And may I remind you that, while you are usually the one who is loudest about said events on #hard-light, you don't ACTUALLY HOST them? AFAICT, that's a task taken up by QD right now. Other people who did this were andicirk, or me.