Author Topic: Twisted Infinities and the Loss of F2S  (Read 11488 times)

Offline Vasudan Admiral

• Twisted Infinities
Twisted Infinities and the Loss of F2S
pretty cool. interesting shape. has it/will it have good luxury liner textures? ie not plating? i need some now. and i'm no artist :D
Get the 2014 Media VPs and report any bugs you find in them to the FSU Mantis so that we may squish them. || Blender to POF model conversion guide
Twisted Infinities

Offline Hunter

• Ross128, Freespace 2 Sector, Freespace Files
    • Sectorgame
We get bars and shops on these luxury liners? ;):D
FreeSpace Files | Overload | Sectorgame Forums - For those times when HLP is down (or because you want to keep me company)

Volition BB Survivor - Nov 1999 to April 2002 / Yes I know *some* folks in Hollywood, and no I can't get you on TV.

Offline Flipside

• əp!sd!l£
It's even got an all-night Disco!

Ever seen a Vasudan in a Mosh Pit?

Not a pretty sight ;)

Flipside

Offline Sandwich

• Got Screen?
    • Minecraft
    • Twitter
    • Brainzipper
Originally posted by Flipside
Ever seen a Vasudan in a Mosh Pit?

Not a pretty sight ;)

Bah - that's nothing! You shoulda seen the Vasudan on the drums - he wasn't using any drumsticks! :lol:
SERIOUSLY...! | {The Sandvich Bar} - Rhino-FS2 Tutorial | CapShip Turret Upgrade | The Complete FS2 Ship List | System Background Package