It's also 100mb of upload every build, and yes I keep them around. It's also not a very effective system if you start deleting builds after a little while. You know how far back we've already had to go to track down some bugs. If I start deleting them we lose that. Maybe I just delete some, but it still adds up over time. Also, I make the Windows builds on my main PC, and if it happens to fire up while I'm on it, it sort of gets in the way of some things I might be doing. 100mb takes a while to upload on rural DSL.